• Send Your paper at :
  • ijirtm@gmail.com
  • editor@ijirtm.com

Impact Factor - 5.445
By SJIF

Board Member


Editorial Board/ Advisory Board/ Reviewer Board
  • Dr. El bachir Tazi
    Professor : science computer and electronic engineering
    Moulay ismail University Meknes Morocco.
    e.tazi@estk.umi.ac.ma

  • Dr. J. Prakash
    Professor : Department of Mathematics
    University of Botswana, Gaborone, Botswana
    prakashj@mopipi.ub.bw

  • Dr. H.Hamidi
    Assistant Professor : Department of Industrial Engineering
    K.N. Toosi University of Technology Seyedkhandan Tehran, IRAN
    h_hamidi@kntu.ac.ir

  • Dr. Anil Kumar
    Assistant Professor : Department of Energy
    MANIT (NIT), Bhopal (M.P.), India
    anilkumar76@manit.ac.in

  • Dr. Om Prakash
    Assistant Professor : Department of Mechanical Engineering
    Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra (Ranchi), India
    omprakash@bitmesra.ac.in

  • Dr. Prashant Singh Chouhan
    Researcher : Department of Mechanical Engineering
    Prince of Songkia University, Hat Yai, Thiland
    prashant_sirt@yahoo.co.in

  • Dr. Kishan Sharma
    Associate Professor : Department of Applied Sciences
    Amity University, Gwalior (M.P.), India
    ksharma@gwa.amity.edu

  • Dr. Pankaj Mishra
    Associate Professor : Department of Mathematics
    Amity University, Gwalior (M.P.), India
    pmishra@gwa.amity.edu

  • Dr. Pratap Singh Patwal
    Dean Academics : Department of Mechanical Engineering
    Institute of Technology, Alwar(Rajasthan), India
    deanacademics@ietalwar.com

  • Dr. Rachana Dubey
    Professor : Department of Computer Science & Engineering
    LNCT College, Bhopal (M.P.), India
    rachanadubeycse@lnctgroup.co.in

  • Mr. Deepak Rathore
    Assistant Professor : Department of Computer Science & Engineering
    LNCT College, Bhopal (M.P.), India
    deepakkr@lnct.ac.in

  • Dr. Dhan Pratap Singh
    Professor : Department of Information Technology
    LNCT College, Bhopal (M.P.), India
    dhanpratapsinghit@lnctgroup.co.in

  • Dr. Yogesh shukla
    Assistant Professor : Department of Mathematics
    Amity University, Gwalior (M.P.), India
    yshukla@gwa.amity.edu

  • Mr. Dheeraj Pal
    Associate Professor : Department of Computer Science & Engineering
    Amity University, Gwalior (M.P.), India
    dpal@gwa.amity.edu

  • Ms. Divya Gautam
    Dean Academics : Department of Computer Science & Engineering
    Amity University, Gwalior (M.P.), India
    dgbilwal@gwa.amity.edu

  • Mr. Ratnesh Kumar Dubey
    Assistant Professor : Department of Computer Science & Engineering
    LNCT College, Bhopal (M.P.), India
    ratneshd@lnct.ac.in

  • Dr. Sanjeet Kumar
    Professor : Department of Mathematics
    LNCTS, Bhopal (M.P.), India.
    sanjeetk@lnct.ac.in

  • Dr. Amarinder SIngh
    Researcher : Department of R&D Pharmacy
    Syngene International Pvt. Ltd.
    amarinder_pharma@yahoo.co.in

  • Mr. Deepak Kushwaha
    Assistant Professor : Department of Computer Science & Engineering
    LNCT College, Bhopal (M.P.), India
    deepakkushwahacse@lnctgroup.co.in

  • Mr. Arvind Tomar
    Assistant Professor : Department of Mechanical
    Amity University, Gwalior (M.P.), India
    astomar@gwa.amity.edu

  • Mr. Alok Jain
    Assistant Professor : Department of Mathematics
    Amity University, Gwalior (M.P.), India
    ajain1@gwa.amity.edu

  • Dr. Sunil Phulre
    Associate Professor : Department of Computer Science & Engineering
    LNCT College, Bhopal (M.P.), India
    sunilp@lnct.ac.in

  • Dr. Swati Goyal
    Associate Professor : Department of Applied Science & Humanities
    DR. APJ ABDUL KALAM UNIVERSITY, INDORE (M.P.), India
    swatipc2011@gmail.com

  • Mr. Indra Jeet Rajput
    Associate Professor : Department of Computer Science & Engineering
    Hasmukhbhai goswami college, Ahmedabad, GUJRAT (INDIA)
    indra.rajput@gmail.com

  • Mr. Saurabh Jain
    Assistant Professor : Department of Computer Science & Engineering
    University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Dehradun (U.K.), India
    Saurabh.jain@ddn.upes.ac.in

  • Mr. Mukesh Dubey
    Assistant Professor : Department of Mechanical Engineering
    PSIT, Kanpur (U.P.), India
    mukeshdubey@psit.ac.in

  • Mr. Nagendra Kumar Sharma
    Assistant Professor :
    Amity University, Gwalior (M.P.), India
    nksharma@gwa.amity.edu

  • Mr. Md. Ilyas
    Assistant Professor : Department of Computer Science & Engineering
    Prestige Institute of Engineering Management and Research, Indore (M.P.), India
    milyas@piemr.edu.in

  • Mr. Jitendra Kumar Mishra
    Associate Professor : Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
    Patel Group of Institution, Bhopal (M.P.), India
    jitendra.mishra260@gmail.com

  • Mr. Rahul Yadav
    Assistant Professor : Department of Computer Science & Application
    ITM University Gwalior (M. P.), India
    rahulcse08@gmail.com

  • Mr. Prashant Kumar Shrivastava
    Assistant Professor : Department of Computer Science & Engineering
    LNCTE College, Bhopal (M.P.), India
    prashants@lnct.ac.in

  • Mr. Rajeev Raghuvanshi
    Assistant Professor : Department of Computer Science & Engineering
    Prestige Institute of Engineering Management and Research, Indore (M.P.), India
    raj.iet123@gmail.com

  • Mr. Pradeep Patel
    Researcher : Senior software engineer
    Persistant System, NAGPUR (INDIA)
    Talk2p5logics@yahoo.com

  • Mr. Sunil Gupta
    Assistant Professor : Department of Computer Science & Engineering
    Institute of Technology, Alwar(Rajasthan), India
    sunilgupta8764@gmail.com

  • Mr. Jay Prakash Maurya
    Assistant Professor : Department of Computer Science & Engineering
    LNCT College, Bhopal (M.P.), India
    jpeemaurya@gmail.com

  • Mr. Neeraj Sharma
    Associate Professor : Department of Computer Science & Engineering
    Corporate Institute of Science and Technology, Bhopal (M.P.), India
    neeraj.bpl83@gmail.com

  • Mr. Vikas Kumar Singh
    Assistant Professor : Department of Civil Engineering
    LNCT College, Bhopal (M.P.), India
    vikashcivil07@gmail.com

  • Mr. Rajendra Patel
    District Consultant : District Consultant: Department of Ministry of fertilizers & chemical
    Govt. of India New Delhi
    Rajendrakumar.dbt@gmail.com

  • Dr. Mukul shrivastava
    Professor : Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
    LNCT College, Bhopal (M.P.), India
    mukul2002_2002@yahoo.co.in

  • Mr. VAIBHAV AGRAWAL
    Assistant Professor : Department of Computer Science & Engineering
    Amity University, Gwalior (M.P.), India
    vagrawal@gwa.amity.edu

  • Mr. NARENDRA KUMAR GARG
    Assistant Professor : Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
    Amity University, Gwalior (M.P.), India
    nkgarg41@gwa.amity.edu